President – Andrew Massie (

Vice President – Matthew Swinn (

Honorary Treasurer – Tom Reid (

Honorary Secretary – Damon Henshaw (

Past President – Peter Franke

Commitee members

Carolyn Harris

Robert Wulff

Connie Merlino

David Tadgell

Peter Treloar

Clare Cunliffe

Improving and promoting the protection of intellectual property on both an international and national basis.

© Copyright 2018 AIPPI Australia

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software